TEACHING STAFF

Click on each photo to find out more about our staff

Ian Adams

Deputy Head of School, Maths, Science and Geography
BSc (Hons), PGCE, MBA

United Kingdom

ian.adams@kennedyhouseschool.org

Ruth Knowles

Year 8 Classroom Teacher

PGCE

United Kingdom

ruth.knowles@kennedyhouseschool.org

Emma Rottcher

Learning Support Assistant (part-time)

United Kingdom

emma.rottcher@kennedyhouseschool.org

Jonny Pollard

Year 7&8 Classroom Teacher

BA in English Literature, PGCE (at Masters Level)

United Kingdom

jonny.pollard@kennedyhouseschool.org

Petrie Maree

Year 6 Classroom Teacher

Diploma in Education (Senior Primary Phase) and Higher Diploma in Education (Natural Sciences)

South Africa

petrie.maree@kennedyhouseschool.org

Rosie Nicholas

Year 4 Classroom Teacher

BA (Hons) Early Childhood Studies. PGCE (with English specialism) 

United Kingdom

rosie@kennedyhouseschool.org

Adele Pollard

EYFS Classroom Teacher with Music

BA International Development  (Hons) and PGCE (at Masters Level)

United Kingdom

adele.pollard@kennedyhouseschool.org

Maruschka Maree

Year 3 Classroom Teacher

B Ed Preschool and Foundation Phase

South Africa

marushka.maree@kennedyhouseschool.org

Emma Slater

Reception & Year 1 Teacher with Music

BSc (Hons) Geography, PGCE (at Masters Level with Maths specialism)

United Kingdom

emma.slater@kennedyhouseschool.org

Charlotte Hunter

Year 2 Class Teacher and PE Coordinator

United Kingdom

charlotte.hunter@kennedyhouseschool.org

Sarah Vrontamitis

Early Years Teacher and Swimming Instructor

B Ed in Early Childhood Education

New Zealand

 

sarah.vrontamitis@kennedyhouseschool.org

Nakete Pallangyo

Early Years Teaching Assistant and Swahili Teacher

Montessori Certificate in Early Childhood Education

Tanzania

nakete.pallangyo@kennedyhouseschool.org

Rose Mwamba

Early Years Teaching Assistant

Montessori Certificate in Early Childhood Education

Tanzania

rose.mwamba@kennedyhouseschool.org

Aude Hertzler

French Teacher
Please reload

© 2019 Kennedy House International School

Usa River,

Tanzania,

PO Box 350

Tel: +255 (0) 689119788

office@kennedyhouseschool.org

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK and INSTAGRAM:

  • w-facebook
  • Facebook
  • Instagram